Feeling panicky

Is panicky even a word? Anyway, I am only typing this post in an attempt to distract myself. I am at the gym waiting for combat to start. My heart is beating as if I have exercised when I am sat down. My breathing is rapid and shallow. I don’t even know what is making me feel like this. I am contemplating going home and not bothering with the gym today. But I haven’t been out the house since Saturday. 

I really hope that someone comes into the studio that I know. It would be a welcome distraction. I also hope that the class isn’t busy. 

I feel like crying but I’m trying not to. I know if I cry I will just go home without doing any exercise today. I would phone someone but I am worried that will also make me cry. 

Leave a Reply

