The Starlight Blogger Award

Rebecca has nominated me for the Starlight Blogger Award. This award was created to help highlight and promote Inspirational Bloggers. Thank you so much for nominating me! 

  

Rules:

Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.

Answer the 3 questions that are given to you.

Pass the award on to 6 or more other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.

Include the logo of the award on your blog, please never alter the logo and never change the rules

Rebecca’s questions:

What keeps you inspired?

My family and friends, Dominic and the community here on WordPress inspire me. Music also inspires me. 

Your favourite place to be?

I love chilling with Dave and Walter whether that is on the couch or out on a walk. 

Any hobbies or sports that you’re passionate about?

I love the Les Mills classes I do at the gym (BodyCombat, BodyPump and BodyAttack). Exercising is a great escape for me. I am passionate about music and reading. 

My questions:

  1. If you could travel back to any period of time in history, when would you choose and why? (Currently watching Gladiator with Dave and I asked him this question :P)
  2. Favourite Disney film?
  3. Favourite chocolate bar?

Nominees!

 Amber Keeps Breathing

The Rabbit Hole

 Voyaging Voyager

Ask a Teenage Aspie

davesoapbox

By Lauren Hayley

Bipolar Whispers

Nicky’s Day with Autism

5 thoughts on “The Starlight Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

