The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is designed to give recognition to other bloggers who support your blog on a regular basis. Thank you to Tadhg and Amber for nominating me. 
Here are the rules:

  • Put the award logo in your post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers.
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.
  • Post 7 facts about yourself. 

  

My nominations:

The Rabbit Hole

Getting Through Anxiety

Three Kids And I

Nicky’s Day With Autism

Catching My Drift

Voyaging Voyager

Lunafay18

Take It Easy

The Life Of An Anxious Teen

Peace From Panic

The Pebble In My Shoe

David Snape & Friends

Lost Found Girl

Life Of Mi Blog

Seriously Not Boring

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I am 5’8″ which is considered tall for a woman. 
  2. I had a variety of braces on my teeth from aged 9 until I was 16. I also had to have four adult teeth removed as my mouth is apparently too small. Needless to say, I am not a fan of the dentist!
  3. I am a massive fan of musicals. My favourites are probably Hairspray, Phantom of the Opera and Avenue Q.
  4. I have a first cousin who will be 11 later this year, making me 19 years older than him. 
  5. I have met Slash who is also my favourite guitarist. 
  6. I’m a gamer girl and my console of choice is Xbox. Dave and I had an Xbox wedding cake and I bought Dave black Xbox controller cufflinks
  7. I suffer from night terrors when my anxiety or depression are bad and when I am overly tired. I also talk in my sleep frequently
10 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

