One Lovely Blog Award

  
Thank you so much to Vicky Louise and Em for nominating me for this award.

So the rules for this award are as follows:
Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog.

Share 7 facts or things about yourself.

Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I love a good coffee from Starbucks both iced and hot
  2. I’m not a morning person
  3. Autumn is my favourite season. I love wrapping up in jumpers and walking through all the colourful leaves
  4. I passed my theory and practical driving test first time
  5. I have that many films on DVD that I have them sorted in alphabetical order so I can find a particular film if I fancy watching it
  6. Mayonnaise is amazing
  7. I taught myself to juggle three juggling balls

My nominations:


9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

